How to Attract More Direct Access Patients Online

Direct Access Marketing 2019: 

How to Shift Your Practice to Tap Into Thousands More New Patients in Your Local Area

SAVE MY SPOT

Join Us For The Live Webinar...

In a world of unstable referrals, wouldn't it be nice to gain stability and freedom in your practice by taking control of where your new patients are coming from?

On this live webinar, you'll learn the proven PT marketing methods to go direct access to the consumer and attract more new patients online than ever before.  

July
16

Tuesday, July 16th

  • 1:00pm EST
  • 12:00pm CST
  • 10:00am PST


-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Neil Trickett, PT Founder of Practice Promotions

If you aren't getting new patients online every week, your marketing is broken!

Join Neil Trickett, PT, founder of Practice Promotions, as he teaches you step-by-step, how to leverage your website, Google, Facebook, blogging and more to attract a flood of new patients online. 

Join us on this 50 minute webinar, but hurry, space is limited to the first 100 registrants... 

SAVE MY SEAT NOW
practice-logo